1. Abteilungsleiter
Dustin Schrep
E-Mail: dustin.schrep@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2015 im Amt

2. Abteilungsleiter
Sven Klumpp
E-Mail: sven.klumpp@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2007 im Amt

Schatzmeister
Christian Heinrich
E-Mail: christian.heinrich@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2009 im Amt

Sportwart
Christian Klettenheimer
E-Mail: cklettenheimer@gmail.com
Seit 2015 im Amt

Jugendwart
Jörg Rudat
E-Mail: joerg.rudat@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2010 im Amt

Vergnügungswarte
Karin Jammerthal
E-Mail: karin.jammerthal@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2015 im Amt
Andrea Timmer
E-Mail: andrea.timmer@tc-rw-hochstetten.de
Seit 2015 im Amt

Schriftführerin
Michaela Rudat
Seit 2015 im Amt

Pressewart
Marcus Mäusner
Seit 2015 im Amt

Online-Marketing
Ralf Schütten
Seit 2015 im Amt